Menu

Workshop Programme

The technical programme book is available. Click cities below (Updated: 2020-08-10)


  • Time Zone of the each country

  • Location
    Day 1
    Day 2
    Day 3
    Day 4
    Seoul/Tokyo
    20:00 - 22:45
    20:00 - 22:14
    20:00 - 22:30
    20:00 - 22:00
    Shanghai
    19:00 - 21:45
    19:00 - 21:14
    19:00 - 21:30
    19:00 - 21:00
    Perth
    19:00 - 21:45
    19:00 - 21:14
    19:00 - 21:30
    19:00 - 21:00
    Sydney
    21:00 - 23:45
    21:00 - 23:14
    21:00 - 23:30
    21:00 - 23:00
    Oslo/Paris/
    Copenhagen/Rome
    13:00 - 15:45
    13:00 - 15:14
    13:00 - 15:30
    13:00 - 15:00
    Tel Aviv
    14:00 - 16:45
    14:00 - 16:14
    14:00 - 16:30
    14:00 - 16:00
    London
    12:00 - 14:45
    12:00 - 14:14
    12:00 - 14:30
    12:00 - 14:00
    Boston
    07:00 - 09:45
    07:00 - 09:14
    07:00 - 09:30
    07:00 - 09:00
    Ann Arbor
    07:00 - 09:45
    07:00 - 09:14
    07:00 - 09:30
    07:00 - 09:00
    San Francisco
    04:00 - 06:45
    04:00 - 06:14
    04:00 - 06:30
    04:00 - 06:00
    Remarks
    TC Meeting
    On-line
    Gathering
    (All participants)